Articles

86 – Saturday 27 March 2009 : cry no more

In feeling good on March 27, 2010 by Gabor Tagged: ,

In electrical language no 203 today I played Cry No More by Graystar again. I had played this song 2 or 3 times before, but probably not for about 3 years. Within a few hours I heard from one of my newer listeners, who really loved the song.

It is always really gratifying to get this kind of feedback from listeners. I know that she also contacted the band, and I think they appreciated her feedback.

Thinking about it further, this is why it doesn’t matter if I play songs again. I am sure that my podcast has a reasonable turnover of listeners, so while some will have heard me play Cry No More before, a fair proportion will not.

Leave a Reply

